Registration

FEM 2021 Online event registration

The free-of-charge registration is open. The registration deadline is 30 October 2021.

This year FEM 2021 consists of four separate events with separate registration form for each event. After registration you will receive confirmation letters from teknologiateollisuus.fi email address.

 

Tuesday 2 November 2021

FEM 2021 Anglo American (Sakatti Mining Oy) Online event at 15:00 – 17:00 Helsinki time | 08:00 – 10:00 Toronto time | 20:00 – 22:00 Perth time.

Registration link, click here

Wednesday 3 November 2021

FEM 2021 Agnico Eagle Finland Oy Online event at 15:00 – 17:00 Helsinki time | 08:00 – 10:00 Toronto time | 20:00 – 22:00 Perth time.

Registration link, click here

Thursday 4 November 2021

FEM 2021 Student Online event at 11:30 – 14:00 Helsinki time | 04:30 – 07:00 Toronto time | 16:30 – 19:00 Perth time.

Registration link, click here

Thursday 4 November 2021

FEM 2021 Boliden Online event at 15:00 – 17:00 Helsinki time | 08:00 – 10:00 Toronto time | 20:00 – 22:00 Perth time.

Registration link, click here

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This